News & Updates
Worm Racing
 
Welcome. Hope you can come to our 2016 Festival.



Archive
 
2017 Festival

2017 Festival

WHAT'S ON
7:00am    Colour run school grounds
8:00am     BBQ breakfast available at school grounds
10:00am  Harley Rides
                 Market Stalls
                 Food Vendors
                  Poddy calf feeding
11:00am   Crow's Nest Parade
11.30am   Rides open
11:30am   UDANCE Academy Performance
12:00pm   Crow Calling
                 Whip Cracking
12:30pm   Daley's Dance Performance
1:00pm     Picnic Races
2:00pm     Daleys Dance Performance
2:30pm     Brasha Human Worm Race
3:00pm     Crow's Nest School Band
4:00pm     Calcutta
4:30pm     Poppy from Trolls and Po from Kung Fu Panda Live Show
5:00pm     Haystacking
                 Tug of War
                 Tyre stacking
6:00pm     Local entertainment
7:30pm     Fireworks
7:45pm     Live Music with local artist Kane Maher 'till late

Colouring in competition for Crow's Nest Day on 21st October 2017
Entries to Crow's Nest by Monday 9th October at 5pm
Drop off points: Chic Shoes, Post Office, Nest Cafe
Add your NAME, AGE and SCHOOL to the back of your entry

Date Claimer:

2017 Crow's Nest Community Festival
Friday 13th October 2017  Festival begins
Saturday 14th October 2017
Sunday 15th October 2017
Monday 16th October 2017
Tuesday 17th October 2017
Wednesday 18th October 2017
Thursday 19th October 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Saturday 21st October 2017 35th Annual Crow's Nest Day
Sunday 22nd October 2017 Annual Poets' Breakfast