News & Updates
Worm Racing
 
Welcome. Hope you can come to our 2018 Festival.



Archive
 
2018 Festival

2018 Festival

Hope you can be part of our Festival. Details added as they come to hand.

Friday 12th October 2018
Saturday 13th October 2018
Sunday 14th October 2018
Monday 15th October 2018
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Thursday 18th October 2018
Friday 19th October 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018
*Crow's Nest Day

Sunday 21st October 2018
*Bush Poets' Breakfast at Highfields Pioneer Village
 See Bush Poetry Page
 Guest Poet - Greg North